Tank press club gets new office-bearers


Shuja ur Rehman


The annual elections of District Press Club Tank for the year 2021 were completed Wednesday wherein Syed Shah Kundi was elected as President and Sheikh Rehmatullah General Secretary. Chairman Election Committee Haji Noor Muhammad announced the unopposed successful candidates for the designations of president, general secretary and finance secretary. Rest of the cabinet members were unanimously selected by the house.