Home Contact

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Founder: Zahid Malik Zahidmalik@pakobserver.net
Editor-In-Chief : Faisal Zahid Malik Faisalobserver@yahoo.com
Executive Editor : Gauhar Zahid Malik ee@pakobserver.net
Director Digital Media : Saud Faisal
Digital@pakobserver.net

CONTACT US

Editorials: Editorial@pakobserver.net
Digital Advertising: Digital@pakobserver.net
Press Release: pr@pakobserver.net
General Inquiry: Observer@pakobserver.net
Webmaster: Webmaster@pakobserver.net
Phone number: +92512852027

LATEST POSTS

Iran terms Trump ‘usual warmongers’ after US president warns of ‘sneak...

TEHRAN Iran said Thursday it “only acts in selfdefence” after President Donald Trump warned it against attacks on US troops in Iraq, as a...