Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Home Contact

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Founder: Zahid Malik Zahidmalik@pakobserver.net

Faisal Zahid Malik Editor-In-Chief Faisalobserver@yahoo.com

Gauhar Zahid Malik Executive Editor ee@pakobserver.net

CONTACT US

Editorials: Editorial@pakobserver.net

Advertising: Digital@pakobserver.net

Press Release: pr@pakobserver.net

General Inquiry: Observer@pakobserver.net

Webmaster: Webmaster@pakobserver.net

Phone number: +92512852027

LATEST POSTS

Dr Zafar assumes charge of health minister

Staff Reporter Islamabad Dr. Zafar Mirza Minister of State for Health assumed charge of his office today. In his introductory meeting with officers of the Ministry,...