Home Contact

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Founder: Zahid Malik
Zahidmalik@pakobserver.net

Editor-In-Chief : Faisal Zahid Malik
Faisalobserver@yahoo.com

Executive Editor : Gauhar Zahid Malik
ee@pakobserver.net

CONTACT US

Editorials: Editorial@pakobserver.net
Digital Advertising: Digital@pakobserver.net
Press Release: pr@pakobserver.net
General Inquiry: Observer@pakobserver.net
Webmaster: Webmaster@pakobserver.net
Phone number: +92512852027

LATEST POSTS

PM calls on traders to pay taxes for sake of country’s...

Staff Reporter Islamabad Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday stressed the need for the business community to contribute their bit to the country’s prosperity by paying...