Home Contact

Contact

MANAGEMENT

Founder: Zahid Malik Zahidmalik@pakobserver.net
Editor-In-Chief : Faisal Zahid Malik Faisalobserver@yahoo.com
Executive Editor : Gauhar Zahid Malik ee@pakobserver.net
Director Digital Media : Saud Faisal
Digital@pakobserver.net

CONTACT US

Editorials: Editorial@pakobserver.net
Digital Advertising: Digital@pakobserver.net
Press Release: pr@pakobserver.net
General Inquiry: Observer@pakobserver.net
Webmaster: Webmaster@pakobserver.net
Phone number: +92512852027

LATEST POSTS

Imran eases lockdown, opens more businesses

Saturday, SundStaff Reporter Islamabad The National Coordination Committee meeting, chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan, on Monday decided to maintain a complete lockdown on weekends to...