Zaki, Fasih elected President, VP EFP


Zaki Ahmed Khan and Fasihul Karim Siddiqi were elected President and Vice President of Employers Federation of Pakistan for the term 2023-25 by the Board of Directors.

The following eighteen persons out of thirty candidates were elected Members of Board of Directors of EFP by the General Body while two were elected unopposed from Chambers and Associations category.

The new Board consists of Ismail Suttar, Zaki Ahmed Khan, Majyd Aziz, Mian Akram Farid, Malik Tahir Javed, Fasihul Karim Siddiqi, Asif Zuberi, Mohsin Tabani, Sharon Dias, Mehnaz Kaludi, Yusuf Mirza, Feroz Alam, Humayun Nazir, Khalid Junejo, Athar Iqbal, Naila Naqvi, Sadaf Hatif, Athar Iqbal, Khalid ZamanKhan, and Hasnain Mazhar.