Right of voting to Indian citizens in IIOJK condemned


Leaders of Jammu and Kashmir Freedom Movement (Forum) Muhammad Hussain Khateeb, Muhammad Lateef Lone, Mushtaq Ahmed Zargar, Khawaja Naeem-ul-Hasan and Advocate Mahmood Akhtar Qureshi have strongly condemned the right to vote for Indian citizens in Indian illegally occupied Jammu and Kashmir.

The Hurriyat leaders in a joint statement said the Bharatiya Janata Party’s conspiracy to continue India’s illegal occupation of Kashmir and divide the people has been exposed.—KMS


Previous articleSouth Africa’s Zulu nation coronates new king
Next articleIndian soldier injured in landmine blast