PSL 2020 trophy unveiled


The Pakistan Super League trophy was unveiled at Karachi’s National Stadium on Wednesday. Sarfaraz Ahmed (Quetta Gladiators), Darren Sammy (Peshawar Zalmi), Shadab Khan (Islamabad United), Imad Wasim (Karachi Kings) and Sohail Akhtar (Lahore Qalandars) stand with the trophy at the ceremony. –Photo by Muhammad Noman. (Details on Sports Page)

Previous articlePIA plane ‘taken to Germany’ sold for $1.4m, reply submitted in SC
Next articleXi urges more protection for medical workers