Ministers offer condolence with PPP leader Lal Bakhsh


Provincial Ministers Sharjeel Inam Memon, Syed Nasir Hussain Shah, Giyanchand Essarani and Sindh Chief Minister Coordinator Shahzad Memon, Barrister Murtaza Wahab, Nisar Khuhro and others arrived at Bhutto House on Sunday.

They offered condolences with the senior leader of Pakistan Peoples Party and former provincial minister Lal Bakhsh Bhutto on the sad demise of his wife .

They shared the grief with the bereaved family and recited the Fateha for the departed soul.