Pakistan Super League (PSL) has finally revealed the complete list of the players who have registered themselves in the platinum category ahead of tonight’s draft.

Credit: PSL Twitter

The league had previously given a slight teaser when it was revealed that Aaron Finch was part of the group who have registered their name in the highest-paid category of the PSL.

Joining Finch in the list are the high-profile names of World T20 Champions Adil Rashid, Alex Hales, Moeen Ali and Dawid Malan as well as globetrotting T20 mavericks Mujeeb ur Rehman, Rahkeem Cornwall and Rahmanullah Gurbaz.

Colin Ingram, David Willey and Mohammad Nabi have already played PSL before while Wanindu Hasaranga and Bhanuka Rajapaksa are likely to find suitors as well.

Platinum players will be selected first from this list when the PSL draft takes place tonight with defending champions Lahore Qalandars holding the first selection. Qalandars have already announced their plans of selecting Fakhar Zaman with their first pick after not retaining the batter earlier.

Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United and Peshawar Zalmi will then select their platinum players.

Credits PSL Twitter

The league has already revealed the Gold and Silver categories of players earlier.

PSL 8 will commence on February 9th.