UAE residents in Pakistan no longer need vaccination certificate

Observer Report

The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has again revised its travel rules for residents flying into Dubai from six countries — Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Nigeria, and Uganda — saying they are no longer required to carry Covid-19 vaccination certificate for entry into the emirate, it emerged on Tuesday.


Previous articleOver 200 held in Saudi anti-corruption purge
Next articleUN warns of possible war crimes