Ten SAPM get state minister status


Ten Special Assistants to Prime Minister Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif have been given status of state ministers.

The Cabinet Division on Friday issued the notification of giving status of ministers of state to SAPM.

The SAPM who have got status of state minister included Faisal Karim Kundi, Nawabzada Iftikhar Ahmed, Mehr Irshad Ahmed, Raza Rabbani Khar, Mahesh Kumar Malani, Sardar Saleem Haider, Tasneem Haider, Muhammad Ali Bacha, Sardar Shah Jehan Yousuf and Malik Noman Langrial.—INP