Punjab cabinet to have 19 more ministers, advisors

Amraiz Khan

Punjab Chief Minister Hamza Shehbaz has decided to add 19 more ministers to his cabinet, the new members would take oath on June 27.

Hamza Shehbaz has decided to extend his cabinet by adding 19 more ministers and advisors to his cabinet. A total of five advisors, five special assistants to the Chief Minister and 10 ministers are expected to be included in the cabinet.

Khalil Tahir Sindhu, Nadeem Kamran, Imran Nazir, and Rana Mashud will be included in the provincial cabinet. Usman Mehmood, Aijaz Chalana, Malik Ahmed Ali, Jugnu Mohsin and others will take oath on June 27.

Punjab Governor Baleegh-ur-Rehman will take oath from the new cabinet members.


Previous articleMNA Ali Wazir says life is in danger
Next articleIHC grills Commission for Inquiry on Enforced Disappearances