ODI series trophy unveiled


The Pakistan Women Cricket team Captain Bismah Maroof and Sri Lankan Women Cricket team Captain Chamari Athapaththu on Tuesday unveiled ODI series trophy at the Southend Club, Karachi. The three-match ODI series would commence from to-morrow at the same venue, said a PCB spokesman.—APP


Previous articlePakistani mountaineer Asad successfully summits North America’s Mount Denali
Next articleDC forms flour mills monitoring committees at tehsil level