No-confidence motion against Kamal on Oct 12

Our Correspondent

Disgruntled MPAs of Balochistan Awami Party on Saturday announced to the table a no-confidence motion against Chief Minister Jam Kamal on Octo-ber 12.

The announcement was made during a meeting of the BAP disgruntled MPAs under the chair of its chief orgnaiser Jan Jamali.

The meeting was attended by Zahoor Buledi, Abdul Rehman Khetran, Nawabzada Tariq Magsi, Sarfaraz Domki, Lala Rasheed Dashti, Muhammad Khan Lehri, Bushra Rind, Mahjabeen and Laila Tareen.

The meeting discussed the matters related to the no-confidence motion against Jam Kamal. Addressing the meeting participants, Jan Jamali said Kamal was given time to resign with respect, but he decided against it. Now we will impeach him, he added.

On Friday, Governor Balochistan Syed Zahoor Ah-med Agha had accepted the resignations of three provincial ministers as Jam Kamal reiterated that he would not resign.

Asad Baloch, Zahoor Buledi, and Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran had submitted their resignations over disagreements with the incumbent chief minis-ter as they demanded him to resign.

Previous articleMental health is as important as physical health
Next articleGas supply to non-export industries suspended