Match officials for ICC T20 CWC final announced



The match officials for the final of the eighth ICC Men’s T20 World Cup between Pakistan and Eng-land have been announced.

Umpires Marais Erasmus and Kumar Dharmasena would assume on-field duties in the final of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 to be played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on Sunday (November 13), said a press release.

Chris Gaffaney would be the TV umpire for the match while Paul Reiffel will be the fourth umpire. The final would be overseen by Match Referee Ran-jan Madugalle.—APP


Previous article‘Dangerous’ England face Pakistan in World Cup final but rain threatens
Next articleBismah and Laura Delany eye T20I series win