Imran forms 10-member advisory council

Imran Khan terror case

Former Prime Minister and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan on Sunday constituted a 10-member advisory council.

In the announcement issued by PTI, it has been said that Imran Khan has formed the advisory council of the party, whose chairman will be Hamid Khan.

The statement said that the 10-member advisory council will include Rauf Hassan, Najeeb Haroon, Arshad Dad, Jamal Ansari, and Khalid Masood.

Apart from this, Saleem Jan, Yaqub Izhar, Tasneem Noorani, and Bakhtiar Kasuri have also been appointed as members of PTI’s Advisory Council.

Previous articleNo infrastructure damage reported in past 24 hours: NFRCC
Next articleArif Alvi not an honest broker, says Rabbani