BISE Lahore announces SSC result 2022


All nine Punjab boards have announced their results for the Secondary School Certificate (SSC) Part II (matriculation).

The results were announced by the boards at 10am.

BISE Bahawalpur, BISE Rawalpindi, BISE DG Khan, BISE Sargodha, BISE Sahiwal, BISE Faisalabad, BISE Gujranwala, BISE Lahore, and BISE Multan have all announced results.


Previous articleCourt seeks arguments on acquittal plea of ex-SSP
Next articleWB delegation calls on P&D Board chairman