APHC-AJK holds reception in honour of Hurriyat leader Chaudhry Shaheen



A reception was held by All Parties Hurriyat Conference Azad Jammu and Kashmir (APHC-AJK) chapter in honour of APHC leader and Chairman of Democratic Hurriyat Front Chaudhry Shaheen Iqbal.

APHC-AJK convener Mahmood Ahmad Saghar, Syed Yusuf Naseem, Farooq Rahmani, Ghulam Muhammad Safi, Sheikh Mateen, Sheikh Mohammad Yaqoob, Mohammad Rafique Dar, Raja Khadim Hussain, Javed Iqbal Butt, Haji Sultan Butt, Syed Ejaz Rehmani, Syed Mushtaq Hussain, Mushtaq Ahmed Butt, Sheikh Majid, Gulshan Ahmed, Zahid Andrabi, Manzoor Ahmed Dar, Muhammad Ashraf Dar, Adeel Mushtaq, Mian Muzaffar, Kifayat Hussain Rizvi, Muhammad Shafi Dar, Abdul Majeed Lone, Ashfaq Bhalwal, Imtiaz Ahmad Butt, Qazi Imran, Khalid Shabbir and Imtiaz Wani welcomed Chaudhry Shaheen Iqbal on his arrival at the base camp.

On the occasion, Chaudhry Shaheen Iqbal apprised the APHC-AJK chapter leaders of the latest situation in Indian illegally occupied Jammu and Kashmir and congratulated all the Hurriyat leadership for uniting on one platform against Indian aggression.—KMS


Previous articleIljija urges India to hold talks with Pakistan, APHC to resolve Kashmir dispute
Next articleArticle 370 will be reinstated, Mehbooba Mufti to G N Azad