7 rescue officers regularized

Staff Reporter

Director-General Punjab Emergency Service Dr Rizwan Naseer signed the regularization order of seven officers on the recommendations of the scrutiny committee.

The services of these Rescue officers have been regularized after almost eight years thanks to the Punjab Emergency Service (Amendment) Act 2021 passed by the Punjab Assembly. He expressed these views while signing the regularization order.

of the seven officers here on Thursday at his office. Dr Rizwan Naseer congratulated the officers over their regularization. He wished that all officers would serve humanity with more dedication and commitment.

According to the details, three officers of BPS-18 includes DD (operations) Ayaz Aslam, DEO, Sahiwal Dr Khalid Abdullah, DEO, Attock Ateeq Ahmed Khan and four Emergency Officers of BPS-17 including Hafiz Taimoor Khalid, Ch. Zohib Asghar, Yasir Riaz Gillani from Emergency Services Academy and Hamza Ali from Murree were regularized.

At this occasion, all officers thanked the DG Rescue Punjab and said that they will serve humanity with more passion and devotion.


Previous articleLandscape approach to biodiversity conservation in HKH
Next articleSays Rehmatul-lil-Alameen scholarship programme a gift to nation from PM