ECP issues notice to Imran


Ahead of the initiation of second phase of the local government elections in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, the Election Commission of Pakistan has issued a notice to Prime Minister Imran Khan over the violation of code of conduct.

The election commission has also served notice to Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Chief Minister Mehmood Khan, federal ministers Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Asad Umer and Murad Saeed for participating in a public rally in Lower Dir on Friday.


Previous articlePTI estranged leader Rind meets Fazl in Islamabad
Next article2.5m people have now fled Ukraine: UN