ZTBL beat SBP in Inter Banks Cricket Tournament


Staff Reporter


State Bank muzaffarabad won the toss and put ZTBL into bat, Zarai Taraqiati Bank limited, scored 240 Runs in allotted 20 Over’s. For ZTBL Muhammad Umair scored 100 runs and Ahsan Karim scored 55 runs.
In response State Bank Muzaffarabad was bowled out on 74 runs in 11 over’s, for ZTBL Hassan Sultan and Alamgir Khan took 5 & 3 wickets respectively.

Previous articlePakistan all set to clinch Jr World Scrabble C’ship
Next articleWasim confident of Australia, England teams to visit Pakistan