PTI forward bloc shows confidence in CM Buzdar


STAFF REPORTER LAHORE Pakistan Tahreek-e-Insaf’s disgruntled MPAs on Saturday expressed complete confidence on Chief Minister Sardar Usman Buzdar. According to details, PTI members who were not satisfied with Chief Minister Sardar Usman Buzdar met him. In the meeting Ghazanfar Abbas, Muhammad Ali Raza Khan Khakwani, Mamoon Tarar, Khawaja Daud Sulamani, Amir Inayat Shahani, Muhammad Ahsan Jahangir, Sahib Zada Ghazain Abbasi and Tamoor Ali Lali were included. Sardar Muhammad Mohiudin Khan Khosa, Shahab-ud-Din Khan, Mohammad Ejaz Hussain, provincial ministers Raja
Basharat, Chaudhry Zaheerud-Din and Syed Abbas Shah were also present. The members expressed their full confidence in the leadership of Chief Minister Sardar Usman Buzdar, ensured him of their continued support and said that there is a good working relationship between both sides. Chief Minister Usman Buzdar termed their honor as his own and said that legitimate issues will be resolved on priority basis