Match officials for HBL PSL 2021 confirmed


The Pakistan Cricket Board today announced match officials for the HBL Pakistan Super League 2021, which will be held in Karachi and Lahore from 20 February to 22 March.
Aleem Dar, Michael Gough and Richard Illingworth from the ICC Elite Panel of Umpires will join seven member of the PCB Elite Panel of Umpires to share umpiring responsibilities. These seven local umpires are Ahsan Raza, Asif Yaqoob (PCB Umpire of 2020), Faisal Khan Afridi, Imran Jawed, Rashid Riaz, Shozab Raza and Zameer Haider. —INP

Previous articleBehrami eyes speed double at Cortina Worlds
Next articleHealthcare sector benefits 7.3m people annually across country