Imran, PTI leaders booked for vandalism at judicial complex



Another case was lodged on Wednesday against thousands of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf workers, including party chief Imran Khan, for alleged vandalism outside Islamabad’s judicial complex.

PTI leaders Ghulam Sarwar, Farrukh Habib, Shibli Faraz, Tahir Sadiq, Raja Basharat, Shahzad Wasim, Murad Saeed and Abdul Qudous Khan Swati are also named among those accused of allegedly spreading fear and terror among judiciary, police and the federal investigation authority yesterday.
The case was registered on the complaint of SHO Ramna Rashid Ahmed.