Farewell ceremony for outgoing officials

City Reporter

Islamabad Traffic Police (ITP) on Sunday arranged a graceful ceremony in the honor of four officials who got retired after completion of their services.

The ceremony was attended by SSP (Traffic) Syed Karar Hussain as chief guest and ASP (Traffic) Ayesha Gul, DSP (City Zone) Arshaad Abro, DSP (Rural Zone) Tariq Mehmud and other senior police officials.

In a simple but graceful ceremony, the SSP (Traffic) Syed Karar Hussain lauded the performance of retired officials including Office Superintendent Ch. Mehfooz, Sub-Inspectors Muhammad Riaz and Zia Ullah and Constable Hashmat Khan and also prayed for their future success. He paid tributes to them on outstanding work during their career in Islamabad police.

Previous article‘New Odyssey’ Exhibition showcasing fresh fine arts graduates’ talent near to conclude
Next article719,000 children to be administered anti-polio drops