CM felicitates new photojournalist association body


CM assigns portfolios to Nawabzada Waseem

Chief Minister Punjab Chaudhry Parvez Elahi has congratulated the newly elected body of the photojournalist association.

In his message, the CM extended felicitations to President Muhammad Iqbal Chaudhry, general secretary Umer Sharif, vice president Jameel Sheikh, finance secretary Muhammad Ramzan and information secretary Rana Irfan on their success. He also congratulated the executive body members including Asif Raza Jutt, Mustafa Lashari, Abid Nawaz, Sohail Niaz, Zahid Chaudhry, Sajjad Malik, and Zaheer Abbas and hoped that they would come up to the expectations of their colleagues. It is expected that they would make this body a more effective platform while working to resolve the problems of the photojournalists, he concluded.

Meanwhile, Chief Minister Punjab Chaudhry Parvez Elahi has assigned the responsibilities of the Zakat and Ushr Department and Chief Minister’s Inspection Team to Advisor Nawabzada Waseem Khan Baduzai. A notification has also been issued by the CM Office.


Previous articlePA passes Minister’s Allowance Bill 2022
Next article22nd BoD meeting of PHA held