Six committees formed for Dar-ul-Amans

Karachi—Provincial Minister for Social Welfare Shamim Mumtaz Thursday constituted 6 separate oversight committees for introducing reforms and improving quality of services of Dar-ul-Amans in the province.
According to a statement issued here, MNA Shahida Rehmani, members of Sindh Assembly Shaheena Sher Ali and Sharmila Farooqi have been nominated for Dar-ul-Aman Karachi oversight committee.
MNA Dr. Shazia Sobia and MPAs Saira Shehliani and Ghazala Siyal for Dar-ul-Aman Sukkur . MNA Dr. Mahreen Razaque Bhutto, MPAs Farhat Seemi and Kalsoom Akhtar Chandio had been nominated for Darul-Aman Larkana.
MNA Dr. Azra Fazal Pechuhu, MPAs Khair-un-Nisa Mughal and Shanaz would work for Dar-ul-Aman Shaheed Benazirabad committee.
MNA Shagufta Jumani, MPAs Dr. Sajeela Laghari and Rukhsana Shah for Dar-ul-Aman Hyderabad, while MNA Shazia Mari, MPAs Nusrat Sultana and Robina QaimKhani were nominated for the Dar-ul-Aman Mirpurkhas committee.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top