Schedule of Inter-district Under-19 cricket tournament announced


The Inter-district Under-19 cricket tournament, being organised by the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB), will start from January 5, 2017.
The first two matches would be played between Sahiwal and Lodhran at district Cheechawatni stadium on Jan 5, while Okara and Multan teams at Multan cricket stadium and Vehari and Khanewal teams would play their match at Burewala stadium.
Similarly, the match between Sahiwal and Vehari would be played at Ali Nawaz stadium Cheechawatni, Okara and DG Khan at Dera stadium and Multan and Lodhran teams would play their matches at Lodhran stadium on Jan 9 and 10.
Sahiwal and Okara team at Gymkahan ground Okara, district Vehari and Multan district at Multan cricket stadium while a match between Khanewal and DG Khan teams would be played at Dera stadium on Jan-11-12.
The match between Multan and Khanewal at Multan stadium on Jan 14-15, Okara and Vehari at Gymkhana ground and Lodhran and Dera teams would play at Lodhran stadium on Jan 14-15.
Dera and Sahiwal teams would play match at Dera stadium, Vehari and Lodhran at Burewala stadium while Okara and Khanewal to play thier match at Gymkhan ground on Jan 17-18.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top