Salary stopped


Additional District and Sessions Judge Muhammad Sarfraz Hussain on Saturday issued orders for stopping payment of salary to 12 police officials over non-compliance of court orders.
The court issued orders for stopping salary payment of Sub-Inspector Elyas, Assistant Sub-Inspector (ASI) Azam, ASI Azharud Din, ASI Qaisar Abbas, constables Saqlain Abbas, Ghulam Dastagir, Aslam, Mazhar Nawaz, Aman Ullah, Arshad, Tanveer Ahmad and Faisal of Sadar police station.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top