Railways name cricket team for Patron trophy

Lahore—Railways Sports Board on Wednesday named its team to take part in the Patrons trophy cricket tournament being played from March first.
Mohsin Pervaiz will lead the side and Syed Zain ul Hasnain will be his deputy, said Dr. Farhan Ebadat Yar Khan, Vice President, PRSB here. The other members of the team are Haider Rameez, Muhammad Naeem, Salman Ali, Syed Hassan, Hassan Nasir, Ameer Hamza, Ehtisham ul Haq, Aarish Ali Khan, Muhammad Ishtiaq, Shahid Nawaz, Shahid Nadeem, Ali Fawad, Muhammad Umair, Farhan Nazir, Ahmed Hassan, Zain Anwar & Sharjeel Razzaq.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top