Police officials promoted

Dg Khan

As many as 14 officials of Patrolling Police were promoted as head constables. The promotions were approved by departmental promotion committee comprising of SSP Patroling Imran Kishwar, DSPs – Muhammad Sohail and Hamayon Iftikhar in a meeting, said a handout issued here Wednesday.
Those who received promotions included Muhammad Nazim, Muhammad Khalid, Rashid Minhas, Manzoor Ali, Muhammad Baqir, Fiaz Hussain, Muhammad Asghar, Tahir Ahmad, Mazhar Saeed, Abdul Sattar, Zeenat Jahan, Junaid Ahmad, Amir Raza and Nasir Ali.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top