PML-N wins NA-154 Lodhran by-polls

Our Correspondent


Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) candidate Iqbal Shah has won by-elections in NA-154 Lodhran-I defeating Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate Ali Tareen with a margin of 27,609 votes, according to unofficial and unconfirmed results.
According to unofficial and unconfirmed results of all 338 polling stations, PML-N candidate Iqbal Shah secured 1,13,542 votes while the runner up PTI’s Ali Tareen bagged 85,933. Pakistan People’s Party candidate Mirza Muhammad Ali Baig secured only 3,170 votes.

Share this post

    scroll to top