Pakistan unchanged for Australia Tests

Lahore—Pakistan Cricket Board on Monday announced the 16-member Pakistan test team for the tour of Australia to play three test matches.
“Chief Selector Inzamam ul Haq and the national selectors finalized the side after consultations with the team Head Coach and the Test captain,” said a spokesman for the PCB here.
The First Test match will be played from Dec 15 to 19 at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Second Test will commence from Dec 26-30 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, and Third Test will be played from Jan 3 to 7, 2017 at Sydney Cricket Ground.
Misbah ul Haq will lead the side and Azhar is his deputy, the other members of the team are Sami Aslam, Sharjeel Khan, Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan, Yasir Shah, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan and Imran Khan Sr.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top