Michael Jackson new compilation album ‘Scream’ out soon


A new Michael Jackson compilation album is releasing September 29…
Titled SCREAM, the compilation features 13 tracks, comprising mostly his classics like ‘Thriller’ and ‘Dirty Diana’ but also featuring a new track, ‘Blood on the Dance Floor X Dangerous’, reports Billboard.

This bonus track is said to be a mash-up of five songs: ‘Blood on the Dance Floor,’ ‘Dangerous’, ‘This Place Hotel’, ‘Leave Me Alone’ and “Is It Scary.” It has been remixed by The White Panda,
The SCREAM project is a collaboration between Epic/Legacy Recordings and The Estate of Michael Jackson.

Its launch will be celebrated across the world in six major cities, including Paris, London, Sydney, Berlin, Los Angeles and Tokyo. Screenings of Jackson’s seven short films from the SCREAM album will be followed by an after party. The screenings will include the 40-minute Michael Jackson’s Ghosts. Starring MJ and co-written by Stephen King, the short film has rarely been seen since its premiere at the 1997 Cannes Film Festival.

Share this post

    scroll to top