IESCO’s power shutdown schedule

Islamabad—Islamabad Electric Supply Company (IESCO) has issued power suspension programme for Tuesday for various localities due to necessary maintenance and routine development work. According to an IESCO spokesperson, power supply from different feeders and grid stations would remain suspended as per the following schedule: From 10:00am to 14:00pm, Mansoor Shaheed, Emaar (AOWHS), New Rawat, Old Rawat, CWO, PAECHS, SPARCO, HPT-3 feeders, From 09:00am to 14:00pm, Zeeshan Colony, Tarlai, Ghourai Garden, New Marvi, Iqbal Town, Athal, Sitara Market, F-8/3, G-9/1, PTN, Carriage Factory, G-14/4, F-11/4, N.I.H, Sunny Bank, Cecil, Gharial, Blawara, Shahdra, Ghousia Cly, Sadiqabad, New Gulzar-e-Quaid, Park View, Haider Road, Murree Brewary (National Park for Safety), NPF-I (PWD-I for Safety) feeders, From 09:00am to 13:00pm, Miani, Maingen, Bhoun, Sarpak, P.D.Khan, Ahmedabad, Rawal, C.S.Shah, Dharabi, Pera Fathial, Lawa, Wanhar, Hassal, Saighalabad, Nishan-e-Haider, Adhi, Bhangali, Bhall, Mangtal, Z.Haq Road, Gulzar Shaheed, Pirwadhai, Tehmasipabad, Mohan Pura, Jinnah Road, Dk. Najoo, Gawalmandi feeders.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top