Football league from Nov 12

Islamabad—Islamabad A Division Football League will start from November 12, under the auspices of Islamabad Football Association.
This was stated by General Secretary, Islamabad Football Association, Syed Sharafat Hussain Bukhari.
He said that 20 best teams of Islamabad are taking part in the tournament namely Mehran Club, Huma, Falcon, Islamabad Academy, Akbar, CDA, Al-Faisal, Quaid-e-Azam, Ravi, Ghaudri, Pak Sporting, Gangal, Rover, Evergreen, Federal, Al-Qaim, Islamabad, Ramna, Poona and Yongsisters and the teams will be divided into four groups.
The Tournament will be played on league system under PFF rules.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top