Eleven new ministers inducted in Punjab cabinet

Staff Reporter

Lahore—The Punjab government has decided to induct eleven new Ministers in provincial cabinet and Governor Punjab Malik Muhammad Rafique Rajwana has issued orders of joining the cabinet by new ministers.
Those who would join the provincial cabinet include Jehangir Khanzada, Nagma Mushtaq, Amanat Ullah Khan Shadi Khel, Khawaja Salman Rafique, Sheikh Allauddin, Muhammad Mansha Ullah Butt, Mehr Ijaz Ahmed Achlana, Syed Zaeem Hussain Qadri, Muhammad Naeem Akhtar Khan Bhabha, Syed Raza Ali Gillani and Malik Ahmed Yar Hanjra.
All the ministers will take oath of their offices at Governor House today. Besides, Member Provincial Assembly Malik Muhammad Ahmed Khan and Rana Muhammad Asghar have been appointed as Special Assistants to Chief Minister while Khawaja Imran Nazir, Rana Maqbool Ahmed and Azm-ul-Haq as Advisor to Chief Minister of Punjab.

Share this post

    scroll to top