Disable Cricket Tournament

Multan—South Punjab Disable Cricket Tournament 2016 will start on April 24.
The two-day tournament will be held at Daring Stadium Bahawalpur under the supervision of Multan Region Disable Cricket Association in which Bahawalpur Royals, Shama Fighters and Multan Tigers teams would participate.
According to Coordinator Multan, Bahawalpur region disable cricket Muhammad Jameel Kamran, the disable players from Multan, Bahawalpur, DG Khan and Sahiwal divisions would participate in the tournament while matches would be played on league system.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top