Committee formed for NA-246 election campaign of Bilawal


Special Correspondent

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) has formed a Campaign Committee for the election campaign of Chairman Bilawal Bhutto Zardari for NA-246 Karachi South on Saturday.
Nabil Gabol has been made the Convener of the Campaign Committee and Rashid Rabbani has been made Campaign Manager for NA-246 while other members of the committee are Yousuf Baloch, Karim Shah, Haji Hussain Soomro, Abdul Ghaffar Lasi, Naseema Baloch, Ruqaiya Azad Baloch, Noor Jehan Baloch, Hassan Ali Martial, Wali Muhammad Baloch, Laxman Maheshwari, Karim Jatt, Rasheed Baloch, Mohabbat Khan Niazi, and Shahnawaz Shani.
PPP also formed Media Committee for the NA-246 election campaign and its members are Nadia Gabol, Aijaz Durrani, Sadia Javed, Chaudhry Shakeel, and Sadique Sherwani.

Share this post

    scroll to top