Bilawal approves office-bearers for Kohat, Mardan Divisions


Chairman Pakistan Peoples Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Tuesday has approved following office bearers for Kohat and Mardan Division with immediate effect.
According to a party notification, Bilawal Bhutto has been nominated Nadir Khattak as President Kohat Division, Abdul Jabbar, General Secretary and Noor Rehman as an Information Secretary.
He also approved the office bearers of Kohat district included President Abdul Rauf, General Secretary Abdul Mannan Bangash and Information Secretary Javaid Iqbal.
In District Hangu, Syed Ibne Ali Hussaini appointed as a President, General Secretary Malik Azam Shah and Information Secretary Arif Bangash, the notification added.
Haji Sardar nominated as President District Karak, Jehahzaib Khattak General Secretary and Javaid Thandar Information Secretary. Bilawal Bhutto has also approved name of Abdul Samad Khan as President Mardan Division, Zahir Shah Tooru General Secretary and Ebad Ehsan as an Information Secretary.
Aurangzeb Khan Hoti nominated as President Mardan District, Auranzeb Takhtbhai, General Secretary and Niaz Ali Khan as an Information Secretary.—APP

Share this post

    scroll to top