4 more PML-N MPAs set to leave party


As many as four members of Punjab Assembly belonging to Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) have decided to leave the party.
According to details, Zeeshan Gurmani, Alamdar Qureshi, Murtaza Raheem Khokhar and Khan Mohammad Jatoi have planned to leave PML-N.
However, no report about them regarding joining any party has been obtained.
Earlier, members National Assembly (MNAs) Ramish Kumar and Bilal Ahmed Virk had quitted PML-N to join cricketer-turned politician Imran Khan-led Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf .—INP

Share this post

    scroll to top